People trust People, not advertising. 

Authentic consumer recommendations define market success.

Pioneering since 2009, we developed our proprietary technology to empower shopper influencers in the right way and with the right messages.

The Insiders manages the leading shopper influencer community, consulting and implementing direct-to-consumer strategies for established market leaders.

Influence, Convince, Sell. 

Companies trusting The Insiders

The Insiders in numbers

Influencers

Activations

Employees

Countries

Why The Insiders

~

Proprietary Software Platform

Full-spectrum Influencer portfolio

v

MessageRight™ for Brand Safety

f

In-depth profiling and targeting

Global scale

Z

Full Service Solution Partner

Global UGC Syndication Network

We boost partnerships, intregration and access to industry-leading technology platforms, social media platforms and e-tailers in 42 countries.
Our unique global native consumer syndication network is delivering UGC where it matters most.

Our Leadership Team

Bjorn Cassier

Bjorn Cassier

CEO

bjorn@theinsiders.eu
Bjorn Vandemeulebroucke

Bjorn Vandemeulebroucke

Lead North America

bjorn@theinsidersnet.com
Paul Voordeckers

Paul Voordeckers

Lead Europe

paul@theinsidersnet.com
Joel Amorim

Joel Amorim

Lead Latin America

joel@theinsidersnet.com
Karan Mathur

Karan Mathur

Lead APAC

karan@theinsidersnet.com
Arien Stout

Arien Stout

Finance Manager

arien@theinsidersnet.com
Irma Mommers

Irma Mommers

Manager IT

mailto:irma@theinsidersnet.com
Ann Van der Voort

Ann Van der Voort

Lead Global HR

Sanne Aertgeers

Sanne Aertgeers

Lead Inno&Ops

Michel Thysen

Michel Thysen

Lead Graphic Design

michel.thijsen@theinsiders.eu

Our Global Offices

Headquarters

Oosterhout NB

Europe

Antwerp • Barcelona • Düsseldorf • Lausanne • London • Madrid • Milano • Oosterhout NB • Paris • Stockholm • Warsaw

North America

Miami • New York

Latin America

Bogota • Buenos Aires • Mexico City • Rio de Janeiro • São Paulo

Asia & South Pacific

Singapore • Seoul • Sydney • Tokyo

Find out how The Insiders can work with your business.